Locations

Westerheim

Our house in Westerheim

The human being at the centre

At the centre of our home in Westerheim - as well as of all our work at Sonnenhalde - is the person with his or her very own abilities, wishes and needs. Following this guiding principle, we also work in Westerheim on and with our human-oriented care guiding principle, so that you can feel at home with us.

The house - a home

At the same time, our house is a meeting place: There are many contact rooms such as our cafeteria, tea kitchens, a large terrace or common living areas. Likewise, the spacious and bright single and double rooms offer individually designable living space for the people who entrust themselves to us.

The rooms have different layouts that allow for different living concepts: be it the classic arrangement in a single room or in a double room with separate sleeping and living areas or with shared anterooms.

Living with service

From menu service, night care, short-term care to long-term care and the protected area for dementia patients, we offer you a wide range of services in Westerheim. We would be pleased if you got in touch with us to find out even more about our work and our house in Westerheim.

Our Westerheim advisory team is happy to provide you with advice and assistance:

Servicehaus Sonnenhalde
Pflegeheim Westerheim
Daußhalde 2
72589 Westerheim
Tel.: 07333 / 92563-0
Fax: 07333 / 92563-221  
E-Mail: service(at)servicehaus-sonnenhalde.de

Have a look at our new booklet !

 

How to find us in Westerheim:

Servicehaus Sonnenhalde

Keltenstraße 10

72829 Engstingen

info(at)servicehaus-sonnenhalde.de

+49 7129 9379 0

standorte

Westerheim

unser Haus in Westerheim

Im Zentrum der Mensch

Im Zentrum unseres Hauses in Westerheim  – wie auch unserer gesamten Arbeit der Sonnenhalde – steht der Mensch mit seinen ganz eigenen Fähigkeiten, Wünschen und Bedürfnissen. Diesem Leitbild folgend, arbeiten wir auch in Westerheim an und mit unserem mensch-orientierten Pflegeleitbild, damit Sie sich bei uns zu Hause fühlen können.

Das Haus – ein zu Hause

Dabei stellt unser Haus eine Begegnungsstätte dar: Es gibt viele Kontakträume wie unsere Cafeteria, Teeküchen, eine große Terrasse oder gemeinsame Wohnbereiche. Ebenso bieten die großzügigen und hellen Einzel- und Doppelzimmer individuell gestaltbaren Lebensraum für die Menschen, die sich uns anvertrauen.

Dabei besitzen die Zimmer unterschiedliche Zuschnitte, die verschiedene Wohnkonzepte zulassen: Sei es die klassische Einrichtung in einem Einzelzimmer oder im Doppelzimmer mit separatem Schlaf- und Wohnbereich oder mit gemeinsam genutzten Vorräumen.

Wohnen mit Service

Vom Menü-Service, Nachtpflege, Kurzzeitpflege bis zur Langzeitpflege und dem Geschützten Bereich für Demenzerkrankte bieten wir Ihnen in Westerheim vielfältige Angebote. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie in Kontakt zu uns treten, um noch mehr über unsere Arbeit und unser Haus in Westerheim zu erfahren.

Unser Beratungsteam Westerheim freut sich, Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen:

Servicehaus Sonnenhalde
Pflegeheim Westerheim
Daußhalde 2
72589 Westerheim
Tel.: 07333 / 92563-0
Fax: 07333 / 92563-221  
E-Mail: service(at)servicehaus-sonnenhalde.de

Schauen Sie sich doch unsere neue Broschüre an!

 

So finden Sie unser Pflegeheim in Westerheim:

Servicehaus Sonnenhalde

Keltenstraße 10

72829 Engstingen

info(at)servicehaus-sonnenhalde.de

+49 7129 9379 0